Martha Jo Leslie State Veterans Home
phone number

662.289.7809

About Us

Administration and Department Heads

Administrative Office

Frank Land
Nursing Home Administrator
fland@vab.ms.gov
Carolyn Blake
Inservice Coordinator
cblake@vab.ms.gov
 
Assistant Administrator
 
Malinda Burden
Social Services
mburden@vab.ms.gov
Piccolar Johnson
Veterans Service Officer
pjohnson@vab.ms.gov
Theressie Jones
Social Services
tjones@vab.ms.gov
Felicia Winters
Business Manager
fwinters@vab.ms.gov
Melodie Burrell
Personnel Tech
mburrell@vab.ms.gov
Brittany Boone
Staffing Coordinator
bboone@vab.ms.gov
Jacqueline Harmon
Receptionist
jharmon@vab.ms.gov

Nursing

Celia Holley
Director of Nursing
cholley@vab.ms.gov
Karen Wade
MDS Nurse
kwade@vab.ms.gov
Tiffany Jordan
Assistant Director of Nursing
tjordan@vab.ms.gov
Melinda Harris
MDS Nurse
mharris@vab.ms.gov
Vicki Tavia Misso
Restorative Nurse
vmisso@vab.ms.gov
 
 
 

Medical Records

Patty Hodges
Medical Records Director
phodges@vab.ms.gov
Tallissa Ferguson
Medical Records Assistant
tferguson@vab.ms.gov

Pharmacy

David Poche
Pharmacist
dpoche@vab.ms.gov
Megan Hill
Pharmacy Tech
mhill@vab.ms.gov

Dietary

Katie Simmons
Dietary Supervisor
ksimmons@vab.ms.gov

Activities

Torey Mcneal
Activities Director
tmcneal@vab.ms.gov
Wendy Coates
Activities Assistant
kosyactivities@vab.ms.gov

Maintenance

JC Tyler
Maintenance Supervisor
jtyler@vab.ms.gov