phone number

662.289.7809

About Us

Administration and Department Heads

Administrative Office

Charles Register
Nursing Home Administrator
cregister@vab.ms.gov
 
 
 
Frank Land
Assistant Administrator
fland@vab.ms.gov
Malinda Burden
Social Services
mburden@vab.ms.gov
Piccolar Johnson
Veterans Service Officer
pjohnson@vab.ms.gov
Theressie Jones
Social Services
tjones@vab.ms.gov
Felicia Winters
Business Manager
fwinters@vab.ms.gov
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jacqueline Harmon
Receptionist
jharmon@vab.ms.gov

Nursing

Gail Rawson
Director of Nursing
trawson@vab.ms.gov
Karen Wade
MDS Nurse
kwade@vab.ms.gov
Tiffany Jordan
Assistant Director of Nursing
tjordan@vab.ms.gov
Akamie Henry
MDS Nurse
ahenry@vab.ms.gov
Vicki Tavia Misso
Restorative Nurse
vmisso@vab.ms.gov
 
 
 

Medical Records

Patty Hodges
Medical Records Director
phodges@vab.ms.gov
Tallissa Ferguson
Medical Records Assistant
tferguson@vab.ms.gov

Pharmacy

George Rea
Pharmacist
grea@vab.ms.gov
Brittany Ellis
Pharmacy Tech
bellis@vab.ms.gov

Dietary

Kim Nowell
Dietary Supervisor
knowell@vab.ms.gov

Activities

Torey Mcneal
Activities Director
tmcneal@vab.ms.gov
Wendy Coates
Activities Assistant
kosyactivities@vab.ms.gov

Maintenance

JC Tyler
Maintenance Supervisor
jtyler@vab.ms.gov